Golden Boy Promotions

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

VIP Connect

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

Alberto "Explosivo" Machado And Carlos "The Solution" Morales Photos And Video

August 14, 2017

ALBERTO "EXPLOSIVO" MACHADO AND CARLOS "THE SOLUTION" MORALES PHOTOS AND VIDEO FORM PUERTO RICO MEDIA WORKOUT

 

MACHADO AND MORALES HEADLINE AUGUST 18 GOLDEN BOY BOXING ON ESPN  

 

 

(ABOVE LEFT: Alberto "Explosivo" Machado. ABOVE RIGHT: Carlos "The Solution" Morales hitting mitts.)

 

Click HERE for Photos and Video

Photo Credit: Hector Santos Guia/ Miguel Cotto Promotions, LLC, Golden Boy Promotions

 

CAGUAS, PUERTO RICO (Aug. 14, 2017) Heating up the island of Puerto Rico, NABO Super Featherweight champion Alberto "El Explosivo" Machado (17-0, 15 KOs) and NABA Super Featherweight champion Carlos "The Solution" Morales (16-1-3, 6 KOs) hosted a media workout at Fundación El Ángel de Miguel Cotto today ahead of their 10-round super featherweight unification fight headlining the Aug. 18 edition of Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN. Catch the live coverage of Machado vs. Morales on ESPN Deportes starting at 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST, and on ESPN2 beginning at 11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT.

 

Machado vs. Morales is a 10-round fight for the NABO and NABA super featherweight titles, promoted by Golden Boy Promotions and Miguel Cotto Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, BORN BOLD and Hennessy, never stop, never settle. The bout will take place on Friday, August 18 at Complejo Ferial De Puerto Rico in Ponce. The ESPN 3 and ESPN app will begin at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT and coverage will air live on ESPN Deportes starting at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT and on ESPN2 at 11 p.m. ET/ 8:00 p.m. PT.

 

Videos and images are available for download by clicking here or copying and pasting the link: http://bit.ly/MachadoMorales. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions