Golden Boy Promotions

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

VIP Connect

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

Jose Martinez vs. Alejandro Santiago II Official Weights

March 23, 2018

 

JOSE MARTINEZ VS. ALEJANDRO SANTIAGO II

 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 

Complejo Ferial De Puerto Rico

 

Ponce, Puerto Rico

 


 

 

Click HERE for PDF Version of Bout Sheet

Click HERE for Photos

Photo Credit: Hector Santos Guia

 


 

 

Martinez vs. Santiago II is a 10-round fight for the NABO Super Flyweight Title promoted by Golden Boy Promotions and Miguel Cotto Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, "THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING," Hennessy 

"Never Stop, Never Settle." The fight will take place on Saturday, March 24 at Complejo Ferial De Puerto Rico in Ponce. Doors to the event open at 5:00 p.m. ET. The first fight begins at 5:50 p.m. ET. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET /5:30 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights beginning at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT. RingTV.com will live stream the undercard beginning at 5:50 p.m. ET/2:50 p.m. PT.

 

Videos and images are available for download by clicking here or copying and pasting the link: http://bit.ly/MartinezSantiago2. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions.

 

Tickets for Martinez vs. Santiago II are priced at $20 for general admission and $30 for VIP tables plus applicable taxes, fees and service charges and are on sale now. Tickets can be purchased at www.ticketpluspr.comor by phone at (787) 808-5000, and at Complejo Ferial de Puerto Rico Box Office at www.complejoferialpr.com or by phone at (787) 567-4181.

 

For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com/

www.promocionesmiguelcotto.com/ and www.espn.com/boxing. Follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing, and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPNBoxeo. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN