Golden Boy Promotions

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

VIP Connect

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

Joseph Diaz Jr. vs. Victor Terrazas Official Weights

February 23, 2018

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018

 

Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Indio, California 

 

Click HERE for Official Weights PDF

Click HERE for Photos

Photo Credit: Derrick Hogan - Hoganphotos/Golden Boy Promotions  

 

*Only Vergil Ortiz, Jr. will be eligible to win the Vacant Junior NABF Super Lightweight Title in the co-main event as Jesus Alvarez did not successfully make weight.

 

Diaz, Jr. vs. Terrazas is a 10-round fight for the NABF and NABO Featherweight Titles presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, "THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING" and Hennessy, "Never Stop, Never Settle." The fights will take place on Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino. Doors to the Special Events Center open at 5:00 p.m. PT, and the first bout begins at 6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT.

 

Tickets for the event start at $25 and are available at the Fantasy Springs Resort Casino box office, by calling 1-800-827-2946, or by purchasing online at www.fantasyspringsresort.com.

 

For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com andhttp://www.espn.com/boxing/; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing and @OscarDeLaHoya. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN.

 

Photos and videos are available to download by clicking here or copying and pasting link: http://bit.ly/DiazTerrazasinto a browser. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions for photos and videos used.