Golden Boy Promotions

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

VIP Connect

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

Mark Deluca vs. Ramses Agaton Official Weights

April 2, 2018

MARK DELUCA VS. RAMSES AGATON

 

Saturday, March 31, 2018

 

Marina Bay Sportsplex 

 

Quincy, Mass.

 


 

 

 Click HERE for PDF Version of Bout Sheet

Click HERE for Photos

Photo Credit: Matt Heasley - Hoganphotos/Golden Boy Promotions

 

 


 

 

DeLuca vs. Agaton is a 10-round super welterweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions and Murphy's Boxing Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, "THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING" and Hennessy, "Never Stop, Never Settle." The event will be held on March 31, 2018 at Marina Bay Sportsplex in Quincy, Mass. Doors open at 6:00 p.m. ET, and the first fight begins at 6:30 p.m. ET. ESPN2 will air the fights beginning at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT and on ESPN Deportes at 11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights starting at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT.

 

Tickets for Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN: DeLuca vs. Agaton are now on sale and start at $40. Tickets are available for purchase by clicking here.

 

Videos and images are available for download by clicking here or copying and pasting the link: http://bit.ly/DeLucaMoore. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions.

 

For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxingwww.facebook.com/espn.fnf, and www.facebook.com/ESPNBoxeo; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPNBoxeo. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN.