Golden Boy Promotions

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

VIP Connect

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

May 4: Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN Official Weigh-In

May 10, 2018

RYAN GARCIA VS. JAYSON VELEZ

Friday, May 4, 2018

StubHub Center | Carson, California

 

 

Garcia vs. Velez is a 10-round fight for the vacant NABO and NABF Super Featherweight Titles presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, "THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING" and Hennessy, "Never Stop, Never Settle." The fights will take place on Friday, May 4, 2018 at StubHub Center in Carson, Calif.  Doors open at 5:00 p.m. PT, and the first fight begins at 6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

Tickets for Garcia vs. Velez are on sale and are priced at $75, $50, $25 and $10, plus applicable taxes, fees and services charges. Tickets can be purchased at goldenboytickets.com, AXS.com, by phone at 888-9-AXS-TIX (888-929-7849), and at StubHub Center Box Office (Monday through Friday from 10 a.m. PT to 6 p.m. PT). VIP Suites are available by calling 877-604-8777.  For more information on group discounts or VIP packages, call 877-234-8425.

Photos and videos are available to download by clicking here or copying and pasting link: http://bit.ly/GarciaVelez into a browser. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions for photos and videos used.

For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com and http://www.espn.com/boxing/; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing and @OscarDeLaHoya. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN.