Golden Boy Promotions

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

VIP Connect

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

Nov. 30: Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN Official Weigh-In

November 29, 2017

LAMONT ROACH, JR. VS. REY PEREZ

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017 - MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, Maryland

 

Click HERE for PDF Version of Bout Sheet

Click HERE for Photos and Videos

Photo/Video Credit: Tom Hogan - Hoganphotos/Golden Boy Promotions

 

 

Roach, Jr. vs. Perez is a 10-round lightweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, "THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING" and Hennessy "Never Stop, Never Settle." ESPN3 (English) and ESPN Deportes (Spanish) will transmit the fights live from MGM National Harbor at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. ESPN2 will air the fight at 11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT.

 

Tickets for Roach, Jr. vs Perez are priced at $75 VIP, $75, $55 and $35, not including taxes or fees, and are on sale now. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call the Ticketmaster Contact Center at (800) 745-3000. Tickets will also be available for purchase online at www.ticketmaster.com and www.goldenboytickets.com.

 

For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com and http://www.espn.com/boxing/; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing and @OscarDeLaHoya. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN.

 

Photos and videos are available to download by clicking here. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions for photos and videos used.