Golden Boy Promotions

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

VIP Connect

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

Pablo Cesar Cano Vs. Fidel Maldonado, Jr.

June 17, 2017

PABLO CESAR CANO VS. FIDEL MALDONADO, JR.

 

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Tostito's Championship Plaza at The Star

Frisco, TX

 

Tickets still Available! 

 

Click HERE for PDF Version of Bout Sheet

Click HERE for Photos

PHOTO CREDIT: Mario Rojas, Tom Hogan Photography/Golden Boy Promotions

Please note: All photos are one time editorial use only

 

une 17 weigh in

June 17 Weigh- In Recap

 

 

 

 

Cano vs. Maldonado, Jr., a 10-round super lightweight fight the vacant FECARBOX title, is promoted by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, BORN BOLD and Hennessy, never stop, never settle. The bout will take place outside on Saturday, June 17 at Tostitos Championship Plaza at The Star in Frisco, Texas on ESPN 2 and ESPN Deportes starting at 11:00 p.m. EST/ 10:00 p.m. CST/ 9:00 p.m. PST. The ESPN3 and ESPN App coverage will begin at 9:00 p.m. EST/ 8:00 p.m. CST/ 7:00 p.m. PST.

 

Tickets for Fight Night at The Star are on sale and priced at $90, $50, and $20, not including applicable service charges. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000.  Tickets will be available for purchase online at www.ticketmaster.com. Additionally, walk up purchases are available at the AT&T Stadium Box Office (Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. CT to 5:00 p.m. CT) or on day of the event at the Ford Center Box Office beginning at 3:00 p.m.

 

For more information visit www.goldenboypromotions.com and www.hbo com/boxing, follow on Twitter at @GoldenBoyBoxing, @hboboxing, and become a fan on Facebook at www.facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing, visit us on Instagram at @GoldenBoyBoxing, and follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN