Golden Boy Promotions

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

VIP Connect

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

Mercito Gesta vs. Roberto Manzanarez Official Weights

June 14, 2018

MERCITO GESTA VS. ROBERTO MANZANAREZ

 Thursday, June 14, 2018

 

Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

 

Indio, California

 


 

 

Click HERE for PDF of Bout Sheet

Click HERE for Photos

Photo Credit: Tom Hogan-Hoganphotos/Golden Boy Promotions

 


 

 

Gesta vs. Manzanarez is a 10-round fight for the NABO Lightweight Championship presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, "THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING" and Hennessy, "Never Stop, Never Settle." The fights will take place on Thursday, June 14, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino. ESPN will air the fights beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. ESPN Deportes will air the fights on Friday, June 15 at 9:00 p.m. ET/ 6:00 p.m. PT.

 

Tickets for the event are on sale and start at $25. Tickets will be available at the Fantasy Springs Resort Casino box office, by calling 1-800-827-2946, or by purchasing online at www.fantasyspringsresort.com

 

Photos and videos are available to download by clicking here copying and pasting link: http://bit.ly/GestaManzanarez into a browser. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions for photos and videos used.

 

For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com and

http://www.espn.com/boxing/; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing and @OscarDeLaHoya. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN.

                        

CONTACTS:

Ramiro Gonzalez/Gabriel Rivas, Golden Boy Promotions: (213) 489-5631

Stefan Friedman/Jane Murcia, Mercury: (310) 871-7525

Ardi Dwornik, ESPN, [email protected], 646-547-5612, @ESPN_Ardi

Chris Lavoie, Fantasy Springs Resort Casino: (760) 238-5873

Credentials: [email protected]