Golden Boy Promotions

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

VIP Connect

SIGN UP FOR THE GOLDEN BOY NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE PRE-SALE OFFERS, CHANCES TO WIN AND MUCH MORE!

Perez vs. Lopez Official Weights

April 20, 2017

PEREZ VS. LOPEZ

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Turning Stone Resort Casino - Verona, NY

 

Tickets still available!

 

Click HERE for PDF Version of Bout Sheet

Click HERE for Photos

PHOTO CREDIT: Emily Harney - Hogan Photos/Golden Boy Promotions

Please note: All photos are one time editorial use only

 

 

Perez vs. Lopez is a 10-round super lightweight battle set for April 20 presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate "Born BOLD." Doors open at 6:30 p.m. EST and the first fight begins at 7:30 p.m. EST/4:30 p.m. PST. ESPN Deportes and ESPN2 will transmit the fights live from Turning Stone Resort Casino at 10:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. PST. ESPN3 will livestream at approximately 8:00 p.m. EST/5:00 p.m. PST. 

 

Tickets for the Perez vs. Lopez matchup are still available and start at $15 plus applicable fees and are available at the Turning Stone Resort Box Office by calling 315-361-7469 or online at Ticketmaster. (www.ticketmaster.com

 

Videos and images are available for download by clicking here or copying and pasting the link: http://bit.ly/PerezVsLopez. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions for any photos/video of Michael Perez or Marcelino Lopez.

 

For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPNBoxing and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing, www.facebook.com/espn.fnf, and www.facebook.com/ESPNBoxeo; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPNBoxeo. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN.